Fall 2017 Marching Band Events Summary

Performance Dates

Saturday, Aug 12, 9am-1pm – Leadership and Returning Member Day

Friday, Sep 8 or 15 (TBD), 5-9pm – Football Game (music in the stands only)

Friday, Sep 22, 5-9pm – Football Game (music in the stands only)

Friday, Sep 29, 5-9pm – Football Game (full band / half-time performance)

Saturday, Sep 30, 9am-7pm – Rehearsal and Friends and Family Show, EVHS

Saturday, Oct 7, 9am-11pm – Valley Christian Show (Chabot College)

Saturday, Oct 14, 9am-11pm – Gilroy Show (Gilroy High School)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 5-7pm – Night Rally for Homecoming

Friday, Oct 20, 5-9pm – Homecoming Game (full band / half-time performance)

Saturday, Oct 21, 9am-11pm – Dublin Show (Dublin High School)

Friday, Oct 27, 5-9pm – Football Game (full band / half-time performance)

Saturday, Oct 28, 9am-5pm – Rehearsal Day, EVHS

Saturday, Nov 4, 9am-11pm – Independence Show (Independence High School)

Friday, Nov 10, No School, possible rehearsal day (TBD)

Saturday, Nov 11, 9am-11pm – James Logan Show (James Logan High School)

Saturday, Dec 2, 6pm – Marching Band Banquet, C. Hall, EVHS

Rehearsals

Saturdays, 9-5pm: Aug 19, 26; Sep 9, 16, 23; Oct 28

Every Tuesday, 6-9pm, Aug 15 – Nov 7, (Except Oct 31)

Every Thursday, 4-7pm, Aug 17 – Nov 9, (Except Nov 2)

Banquet

Saturday, Dec 2, 6:00pm, C. Hall (EVHS)